WiL i Am TaLkS mIcHaEl JaCkSoN, oBaMa & NeW bEp’S aLbUm!!

Last night I kicked it with super talented Wil I Am.  Wil is in London recording tracks for a new album, he was mad cool and relaxed and we spoke about alot of stuff.  Firstly B.E.P fans the guys are currently finshing up their new album it’s called ‘The End‘, check out what Wil had to say about it below

“No-one needs to worry ‘The End’ stands for The Energy Never Dies, the album is gonna be dope lots of energy and surprises”

Check out what he had to say on working with the king of Pop Michael Jackson.

“There are all these artists in the world like Ne-yo, Usher Chris Brown, Justin Timberlake and Fergies and Rihannas and then there is Michael Jackson.  Now he has a different pace and you can not put Michael Jackson in the same category so Michael Jackson will release his album when he is ready and work with who he wants”

“Michael has come over to my crib recorded his vocals and said…. I like it here it’s nice and relaxing, comfortable  is it okay if I come back tomorrow to record the rest of my vocals..I was like sure come on through, He is a cool dude”

Wil also broke down how the credit crunch is affecting him

“I can’t buy gold now cause of the credit crunch cause they have put a stop to the purchase of gold.  If I wanna get treasury bonds I’m doing it at zero percent cause everyone wants to buy them to protect their money.  When it’s this type of crisis it’s about protecting your money just in case their is a rush with the banks.  When people get real paranoid and stuff they all rush to the bank and try and get their money out, be it 5000 dollars 20,000 dollars they want it out of the bank.  You know what’s gonna happen the bank is not gonna have enough money to pay everybody, so you have to protect your loot “

Look out for the Obama stuff coming soon…………!!!!

Leave a comment