SOLANGE DATING WALE???

solo2.jpeg
Answer Solange says..

“Well, he’s definitely not my boyfriend, but we are good friends. I have worked with him in the past and I think he’s uber-talented. I think he’s really smart and really creative. And I respect his art. We have a mutual thing. We’re on the same record label and yeah…”

Solange say’s it how it is that’s what I like about her and let’s be real there was no way you believed she was checkin Wale right??
dsc05177

2 Responses to “SOLANGE DATING WALE???”

  1. psssht…please…check, check raise yo! ;- D

  2. I see Matthew Knowles is at the centre of a paternity scandal!! with some actress from the tv show Scrubs

Leave a Reply

