DID RIHANNA BITE FEFE DOBSON!

fefe-2
Fefe Dobson is cool she used to be on Def jam she got dropped a few years back. In a recent interview she said this when asked if she thought Rihanna copied her style

“I mean, for sure I question that, but who wouldn’t. She is supposedly a fan of mine. I try to take it as a compliment. It gets a little much when she starts getting the same tattoos as me but overall I just want people to separate the image and listen to the music. It’s about the music. Its like Prince and Michael Jackson, totally different artists. Or its like Kanye West and Jay-Z. So what? They are both black men, they sound different. So they both wear jeans, they are different. And why would you want the same type of artist?
I met her when she was the dance hall queen with the long hair. She was a nice girl but very quiet.”

Wow girl-fight??
Fefe is cool though I like her vibe

2 Responses to “DID RIHANNA BITE FEFE DOBSON!”

  1. aestar101 Says:

    cool interview. fefe seems like a cool person.

  2. The song’s very Teenie Bopper, but I love her style and her honesty , she seems like a kool chica.xx

Leave a Reply

