CASSIE IS WEARING HER MANS TRAINERS!!

But who is he??
24677835

9 Responses to “CASSIE IS WEARING HER MANS TRAINERS!!”

  1. P.Diddy?

  2. I think its kanye west’s trainers 😀

  3. Bow wow or omarion.

  4. Yo max its zoeb from milton keynes I fink its omarion or bowwow cause they got dem sexy small feet

  5. they look like something drake would wear or she could just have big feet lol

  6. There P.Diddy’s?

  7. Lily maiii Says:

    LOVING THE SHOWW

    DONT LIKE THE HAIR ….
    CASSIES TRAINNERS I DNT THINKK SOOO … I WOULD SAY THEY BELONG TO LIL WAYNE MAYBE .. HE HAS SMALL FEETTT

  8. hiya, i think there P Diddys with out a doubt there his
    we all know there together

  9. LOOOOOLLLL!!! everyone on your show was giving me joke today!!! They are P. Diddy’s!!!!!!!!!!! he never directly told me that cos he dont kno me lool, but c’mon she is always with him and its pretty clear that they’re gettin it on!!!!
    Who else do you all think official Girl was aimed at!! and the video could not have been mor obvious!!!

    I love your blog by the way max!!!!

    Sara From Brum,
    I texted into your show today I was on the Diddy team with you!!! Yay (Is it bad that we know all the gossip???)

Leave a Reply

