JEREMIH, MISS ENGLAND, CHIPMUNK & MR MAGESTIC!

JM
jerey
Hung out with Mr Birthday Sex Jeremih today he is super cool and a right lil charmer. He made me a cake I was very impressed with his artistic flare, what do you think?
CAKE T
Interview coming soon.
Plus the first black Miss England Rachel Christie passed through on my show and let me wear her crown. She was really sweet and pretty!
england
Then I bumped into one of my fav UK artists Chipmunk who was chillin at 1xtra towers, he played me the new album it’s sounding big especially the Tulisa duet!
100_0125
Then to end my day I had so much jokes with British actor Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, he has been in lots of films including ‘Get Rich Or Die Tryin’ The Mummy’ and now in new film ‘G.I Joe The Rise Of The Cobra’ alongside Dennis Quaid, Sienna Miller and Channing Tatum, check out trailer below.

The film is out next weekend looks big, interview on my show next Friday!
100_0128

Leave a Reply

